Academic Faculty

Regina Bellettiere
Mathematics
bellettiere.r@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Susan Buonanno
Foreign Language
buonanno.s@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Ryan Byrnes
History Chairperson
byrnes.r@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Eileen Cush
Science Chairperson
cush.e@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Eileen Darcy
Mathematics Chairperson
darcy.e@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Rita Draghi
Art Chairperson
draghi.r@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Mary Frank-Ulgen
English
ulgen.m@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Pascatrick Gaspard Lovenne
Foreign Language
gaspard.p@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Christopher Green
History
green.c@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Marlon Huie
Music Chairperson
huie.m@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Bria Jackson
Physical Education/Athletic Director
jackson.b@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Sharon Keller
Religious Studies
keller.s@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Miriam Muinos
Foreign Language Chairperson
muinos.m@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Rhomesia Ramkellowan
Science
ramkellowan.r@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Saimir Sadushi
Mathematics
sadushi.s@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Dr. Jeremy Specland
English
specland.j@nosweatpaydayloans.com

Anthony Tricarico
Technology Chairperson
tricarico.a@nosweatpaydayloans.com